Links

Remove a volume

When you delete a volume, all of the content inside the volume will be erased.
From the menu select Volumes, tick the checkbox next to the volume you want remove then click Remove.
You cannot remove volumes attached to a container. If you want to do this, first remove the container then remove the volumes.
When the confirmation message appears, click Remove.