Why does Portainer keep prompting me to upgrade?
This is a broadcast message, and is designed to be read and dismissed. It is generated at the browser level and stored in the cache. If you use private/incognito mode or clear the cache on restart, the message will keep coming back.
To put an end to it, don't run Portainer in private/incognito mode.
Last modified 1mo ago
Copy link
Edit on GitHub